Committee 2018 - 2019

President & Public Officer : James Nolan- Email James here

Vice President: Richard Clarkson-

Secretary:   David Edwards - Email David here

Treasurer: Paul Pamment - Email Paul here


Field Manager:  Andy Vigar  - For all field inquiries email the secretary


Sub Committee 2017 - 2018

MASA Representative:  David Edward, Allan Diggle, Trevor Gale

Senior Flying Instructor: Vacant

Webmaster: Paul Pamment - Email Paul here

Control Line: Alan RoadKnight

Special Interest Groups

Jets:  Rick Davies


 Hosting, Web Design and Maintenance by Nitro Digital Communications.....